experience the joy of light
as it splits into seven bands
experience the divine melody
harmonised infintely by seven notes
experience the ecstasy of living when
energy flows through the seven chakras*


* Chakras are energy centers in our body.
“….music was not just entertainment, it was a spiritual process.”
Please read more about chakras, music and spirituality in this article.

7 thoughts on “seven

I would love to have your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s